A Final Word (2015)

Saying farewell to a year well spent. I’ve given up trying to summarize so much time into a typical blog post. Instead, I’m going to give you a bit of a preview to what’s waiting in 2016.

At the beginning of December, I signed a contract to publish my novel; more to come on that in January. My entire site will be undergoing a conversion to better promote the novel. Stay tuned for more exciting news surrounding

I have also received multiple rejections on “Rad the Pawn,” so I’ve decided to finally reward my readers by publishing the whole story here over the next five weeks.

RadthePawn

(I promise to publish the whole thing this time).

I just want to thank all of my faithful readers. January 1, 2016 marks this blog’s six month anniversary, with visitors spanning ten countries on five continents. Your comments and readership have been an encouragement and are greatly appreciated. See you in 2016!

 

 

Author: RSGullett

R. S. Gullett is a proud alumni of Stephen F. Austin State University and currently teaches United States history at a community college in Houston, Texas. As a historian, he loves to mingle the historical with the fantastical and places an emphasis on faith in all his writing. His faith in Jesus Christ is very important to him and this often becomes evident in his writing. He is not perfect, nor does he pretend to be; but hopes that sharing his faith might inspire others to give their hearts to Christ. He and his wife currently live in Houston, Texas.