Short and Sick

First and foremost, I want to thank those of you who frequent and follow my blog. As with most people during the seasonal transition, sudden illness has found me. Between the possible infection and the seasonal allergies, the fact that I make it into work each day is yet another miracle. Still I refuse to be deterred, even when my own body betrays me. So, this week I am conserving my energies for my other writing projects. So not only is this week’s blog late, but it is also cut short.

Author: RSGullett

R. S. Gullett is a proud alumni of Stephen F. Austin State University and currently teaches United States history at a community college in Houston, Texas. As a historian, he loves to mingle the historical with the fantastical and places an emphasis on faith in all his writing. His faith in Jesus Christ is very important to him and this often becomes evident in his writing. He is not perfect, nor does he pretend to be; but hopes that sharing his faith might inspire others to give their hearts to Christ. He and his wife currently live in Houston, Texas.

2 thoughts on “Short and Sick”

Comments are closed.